091: Should We Fight to Get God Back Into Schools?


Subscribe to RTC:

At some point in your life, you’ve probably heard the statement that “the nation is going down the tube because we kicked God out of the public schools,” or something similar. Is this really the case though? Did the government kick God out, and are we really in trouble because the Bible and prayer have been taken out of the public school?
 
In this episode of RTC, Marc and Fuller discuss this topic and ask questions such as, “Should Christians view the government taking Christianity out of the public school “persecution” or wrong?” “Should Christians fight to keep Muslim beliefs out of the Christian school?” and “Should teachers and coaches be allowed to teach their beliefs and convictions?” We trust that this conversation gets you thinking and wondering how we can focus on keeping God in the lives of everyday people.
 
//Other Episodes That You May Enjoy//
064: Can Christians Be Political?: https://realtalkchristianpodcast.com/episodes/064-can-christians-be-political/
 
043: If You Could Ask God One Question: https://realtalkchristianpodcast.com/episodes/043-if-you-could-ask-god-one-question/
 
015: Conversation with Paul Lindgreen: https://realtalkchristianpodcast.com/episodes/015-conversation-with-paul-lindgreen/
 
013: Youth Sports vs The Church: https://realtalkchristianpodcast.com/episodes/013-youth-sports-vs-the-church/
 
008: Teens & College Students, Part 1: https://realtalkchristianpodcast.com/episodes/008-teens-college-students-part-1/
 
 
//Helpful Links//
Got Questions?: https://www.gotquestions.org
 
Dwell Bible App: https://dwellapp.io
 
Cross Formed Kids from Ryan Coatney: https://crossformedkids.com
 
RTC Quick Links: https://linktr.ee/realtalkchristianpodcast
 
RTC Merch Store: https://real-talk-christian-podcast.creator-spring.com/
 
RTC Online: www.realtalkchristianpodcast.com

Image
WPForms not active